Putting the final touches

Here is an inspirational post by Patinspire, about realizing your worth and moving in the direction such that, the world remembers you even after you bid a final goodbye!

One thought on “Putting the final touches

  1. Life can pass you by so quickly so it’s always best to do all you can with your day. It’s not only about death for me, because tomorrow I could end up severely disabled through no fault of my own. So whilst I’ve got the ability to do things, I do.
    A lovely post from Patinspire.

Leave a Reply

