:) Happy New Year :)

IMG-20140103-WA0008

With the colors of joy

And the fragrance of hope

I step in this brand new year

 

With the hug of success

And the support of Almighty

I promise to move ahead without fear

 

With the sight of purity

And the touch of magic

I walk with all my dear

 

Like a golden thread spun

With the bundles of straw

I take the beautiful memories of the year

With an awe

tiger_swallowtail_butterfly_purple_coneflower-wideLike the old skin

Left by a butterfly

I cut my all the flaw

 

Like a blazing sun

I’m all set to glow

Like a deepest ocean

I’m ready to flow

 

 

Like a prettiest flower

I’m about to bloom

Like the prettiest smile I’ll spread

Leaving behind all the gloom

 

Even when the time will be slow

The best in me Is what I’m going to show

 

With all the love in my heart

I wish and I know

With each coming day

The boon of happiness will grow

 

 

So, in the cocoon of time

Fairy waves a magic wand

May everybody smile this year

And create an unbreakable bond.

 

 

 -Esabella 

 

Wish you all a very Happy, healthy, successful and beautiful days of this new year. And *thank you very much* to all the people who helped me in making my blog successful and letting it complete its first anniversary on December 24! 🙂

 

 

4 thoughts on “:) Happy New Year :)

  1. A lovely poem Esabella. I’m wishing you a very Happy New Year and may all your dreams come true. And congratulations on your 1st Anniversary of your blog with many more to come. Keep up the good work.

  2. Thank u very much NP. It’s really touching to read such thoughts about me. Nobody said that to me before. (touchwood)I just wish I can help people to look at their lives in a different way. Or see the beauty around them through my blog.

Leave a Reply

